Camulos Academy Academic Year Dates

2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September 2018- Start of Autumn term

Friday 19th October 2018 Break up for half term.

Monday 29th October 2018 Return to school

Thursday 20th December 2018 Break up at 1.30 for Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 Start of the Spring Term

Friday 15th February 2019 Break up for half-term

Tuesday 26th February 2019 Return to school.

Friday 5th April 2019 Break up at 1.30 for Easter holiday

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Start of summer term

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank holiday

Thursday 23rd May 2019 Break up for half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 Return to school

Thursday 18th July 2019 Break up at 1.30 for Summer holiday

 

Inset (Non Pupil days)

3rd, 4th and 5th September 2018

21st December 2018

25th February 2019

24th May 2019

19th July 2019